I’m always late at blogging Truth hair…..

Hi angels :) I know, I know. You saw these like 1 billion times, but I was too busy and didn’t have a chance to blog them. As usual, they’re very beautiful and there’s nothing I hate about them. Tilly  | Carli  |  Bethany

My favorite is Carli, it’s super cute and the headband is color change. Tilly is also nice and the perfect hair for clubbing. Bethany is way too cute, actually adorable! You can change the streak colors for Tilly and the headband for Carli.

Landmark to Truth

Skin by Pink Fuel and Dress by Cupcakes.
Leave a Reply

