New Boot Brand in the block *SM Shoes*!

Hi guys!
First, I deserve a BIG spank for not blogs since the past few days. Well actually I was on a vacation in Miami (Yes i can make u jealous xP). Then when I came back I decided to shift my Hyper Culture Store, so that was a monster job. But anyway now I’m back bloggin some awesome stuff for you guys to take a look!
Eva Bonner, a good friend of mine introduced be to a new shoe designer, Norman Maroon. A very talented guy, trying and experimenting various designs in shoe designing. I was really impressed by his works as a new kid in the block, so I decided to give u guys a preview of few of his creations!
First one is Miss Whiplash ankle boots. A very classy collection that comes in 6 awesome colors. Here is a pic.
Second one is an ankle boot too, but having another impressive design. Its called Paris Boots. Sleek and classy like Paris! xD It comes in 4 colors. Here’s a pic! –
I even found a drop dead sexy full boots in red called the Snake Charmer! A must have for all chics. Lemme show you a pic :)
>>Limo to SM Shoes <<
Remaining Credits –
Skin – Taylor *sunkiss* – Black Ice from League
Top – Cropped Half Cardigan (Alizarin) from Hyper Culture
Skirt – High waist skirt (Silver) from Hyper Culture
Hair – Shinji (night) from Truth [yes I’m a die-hard truth hair whore] xD
I hope you liked this post.
Stay tuned for more :)

kisses,
Crissy
https://thecrazyfashionistas.wordpress.com/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/christensiaparkin/
http://twitter.com/Christensia
http://www.plurk.com/Christensia

Leave a Reply

